​​E-Verify #  184026 - 1/26/09

Administration / Board of Commissioners

General Information

17234 Roosevelt Hwy Building B

Greenville, GA  30222

706.672.1314

Go to Page


Theron Gay, County Manager

​706.672.3460

t.gay@meriwethercountyga.gov


Beverly Thomas, County Clerk

706.672.3462

b.thomas@meriwethercountyga.gov


Allyson Stephens, Deputy County Clerk

706.672.3460

a.stephens@meriwethercountyga.gov


Animal Services

General Information

263 McLaughlin Rd

Greenville, GA  30222

​706.672.2966

Go to Site


Shawn Downs, Director

706.977.8018

s.downs@meriwethercountyga.gov


Clerk of Superior Court Office

General Information

100 Court Square

Greenville, GA  30222

706.672.4416

Go to site


Kye Gibson, Clerk of Court

706.672.6605

kye.gibson@gsccca.org


Community Development

Building and Zoning

124 North Court Square

Greenville, GA  30222

Go to page


Cathy Johnson, Director

706.672.1283

c.johnson@meriwethercountyga.gov








Meriwether County Department Phone Listing